site log


this thing is updated manually, i just want to document the history of the site.

<==

4/6/24: added picmix gallery page wuju, pls look at it its beautiful, and thats it lol i think oh i also created the site log, inspired by other neocities sites.

later in 2023: minor changes to the navbar, adding that little button to hide neocities with flash warning cause of that one DUH THE CARRIAGE site like bro calm down.

summer 2023: after thinking about it, i realized that the layout wasnt the best idea. At this time, i had also been reading about how to design your website to last, and i decided to change the idea behind my neocities design based on that. So i tried my best to create a simple website while following semantic html practices. I think there's still room for improvement in terms of accesibility, like... idk if the yellow font is a good choice but its like a banana like cyberbanana you know.

2021/2022 (i dont remember): I created my neocities, i was inspired by the aesthetics of 2000s cute pixel websites and tried to do my own pixel art layout.